See where members of the Four Seasons of Epic Fantasy crew will be and why!

Life, The Universe, And Everything

February 11-13th, 2021


Rafael HohmanPanelist!
L.R. BergquistAttendee, Networking
J. Arden ScottAttendee, Writing Stuff

The Valley of Bones (Book Release)

Release Date: December 11, 2020

Purchase Today at

Author: L.R. Bergquist
Series: Shadows of Cro (Book Two)

Amalee Allaciah is finally back home after a harrowing winter spent at a secret academy for Thell mages. But she’s finding it difficult to adjust back to life as an Elentran lady while hiding the surging magic inside her. But when a mysterious illness hits close to home and people start dying, Amalee takes action, as she knows where to get a cure. Now, with an unlikely guide, Amalee races for the Doraden, the desert home of the vicious, cannibalistic Vashee. Despite facing the unknown, Amalee is driven by a single-minded determination: convince the Grand Alpha of the Vashee to give her shay-shay, a cure to… everything. There’s just one problem. The Grand Alpha would sooner see her dead than help her.

The Black Vale (Book Re-Release)

Re-Release Date: September 26, 2020

Purchase Today at

Author: L.R. Bergquist
Series: Shadows of Cro (Book One)

Amalee Allaciah’s new roommate eats people…

Only a few weeks ago she was living a life of luxury in a castle with the royal family of Elentra. But that ended the day she manifested as a Thell – a Mage of Chaos.

Now, to keep from being hunted down and killed by the Ora – Mages of Order – she must survive nine months in the last haven for Thell; a dark and cold training academy full of intrigue and violence that houses a dangerous secret that will force Amalee and her savage roommate to rely on each other in order to survive.

A Rift in the Shadow (Book Release)

Release Date: May 5, 2020

Purchase Today at

Author: Rafael Hohmann
Series: The Sunrider Saga (Book Three)

For death. For godhood. To feed our rage. It is why we kill. It is why we transcend.

Self-designated gods. Masters of the elements and mayhem. These are they: the Star-Children. Before them the world splits and groans. Nations collapse. There can be no stopping an all-out-war.

“A perfect mix of super-powers and fantasy!”

The Golden Agony’s maniacal plans are set. Anti-life prepares to cleanse Lenova. Not even the unity of millions can stop Mal’Bal. Not gods, nor kings, nor necromancy. But perhaps there is one last chance. There is a plan. It is desperate and dependent upon Finn SunRider finding the Splinter of Nullification. It is said it can negate the power of whatever it stabs, and the target is clear: the Lich-Lord. The journey is long and fraught with monsters and mysteries.

What of unreliable prophecies given by dead races? What of a shadow slithering within a dark world of dreams? What of the bracer upon Finn’s wrist, twisting his mind with fury and waves of heat?

While threats rise from all sides, maybe the greatest danger comes from one who does not wield an omnipotent power. Maybe it comes from a queen who has found the craving to reshape the world in her own image. Wahala is slowly unraveling the secrets of the bracers.

With war and ancient mysteries spanning lands of pure darkness to oceans without end, and from the depths of the world to the height of the stars, join in the exciting conclusion to the epic fantasy series that is the SunRider Saga!

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close